Heuvelton Central School District Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Our mission is to provide a family atmosphere which will allow members of our community to learn to their utmost potential, in a warm, supportive environment. We, the unified Heuvelton community, are dedicated to developing the skills, knowledge, and attitudes necessary for our students to be successful, contributing members of our society.
Last Namec First Name Title Email Address

Staff Directory
Adams Steve Cafeteria Manager cafe@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Armstrong Jennifer Teaching Assistant jarmstrong@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Bayne Shelley BOCES Teaching Assistant sbayne@sllboces.org
Bessette Jeanette BOCES Teaching Assistant jbessette@sllboces.org
Binion Alyshia Elementary Special Education Teacher abinion@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Bouchey Sue BOCES Supervisor sbouchey@sllboces.org
Bowman Amy BOCES Counselor amy.bowman@sllboces.org
Brown Sherry Clerk sbrown@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Bush Jamie HS Math Teacher jbush@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Calkins Angela AIS Reading Teacher acalkins@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Coburn Jesse Superintendent jcoburn@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Cole Christopher Head of Building & Grounds ccole@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Coller Ginger HS English Teacher gcoller@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Collins Christy Elem. Art/AIS Teacher ccollins@sllboces.org
Curry Denise HS Physical Education dcurry@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Cutway Sue Teaching Assistant scutway@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Daly Tom BOCES Teaching Assistant thomas.daly@sllboces.org
Davis Lori BOCES Teaching Assistant ldavis@sllboces.org
Davison Dawn BOCES Teaching Assistant dawn.davison@sllboces.org
DeRouchie Emily Technology Specialist ederouchiemc@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Desormeaux Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mdesormeaux@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Doyle David 5th/6th Grade Teacher ddoyle@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Durant Bruce Spanish Teacher bdurant@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Fennessy Melissa 3rdáGrade Teacher mfennessy@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Fischer Joan Library Media Specialist jfischer@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Free John BOCES Teaching Assistant john.free@sllboces.org
Fuller Kathy Resource Room kfuller@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Gilbert Stephanie School Psychologist/CSE Chairperson sgilbert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Giorgi Kellie HS English Teacher kgiorgi@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Gray Jennifer 7/8 English Teacher jgray@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Hale Debra HS Math Teacher dhale@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Hammond Kendra MS BOCES Teacher kendra.hammond@sllboces.org
Hebert Patti HS Principal Secretary phebert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Herron Tessa Superintendent's Secretary/Elementary Secretary therron@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Holly Carol BOCES Teaching Assistant cholly@sllboces.org
Hopper Sarah French/Spanish Teacher shopper@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jackson Kelly Teaching Assistant kjackson@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jacobs Ronald Technology Specialist rjacobs@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Johnston Sonja AIS Teacher sjohnston@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jordan Shannon 7-12 Principal sjordan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jordan Travis Teaching Assistant tjordan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Kelley Lori BOCES Teaching Assistant lkelley@sllboces.org
Kennedy Robert HS Science Teacher rkennedy@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LaBella Erin 6th Grade Teacher elabella@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LaFaver Nancy Teaching Assistant nlafaver@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Lawrence Ronica AIS Teacher rlawrence@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LeBeau Nicole PreK-6áPrincipal nlebeau@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Lennox Danielle BOCES Counselor danielle.lennox@sllboces.org
Leroux Lacey HS BOCES Teacher lleroux@sllboces.org
Madlin Julie 7/8 Social Studies Teacher jmadlin@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Martin Amber Teaching Assistant ammartin@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mashaw Nancy Kindergarten Teacher nmashaw@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McAllister Crystal 1st Grade Teacher cmcallister@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McAllister Joshua 7/8 Science Teacher jmcallister@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McLear Angie BOCES Teaching Assistant amclear@sllboces.org
McRoberts Angela Elementary Speical Education Teacher amcroberts@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mills Tina 3rd Grade Teacher tmills@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Minckler Allen Elementary Physical Education Teacher aminckler@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mitchell Amy 4th Grade Teacher amitchell@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Murdock Sharon Main Office Receptionist smurdock@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pierce Eliza 7/8 Math Teacher epierce@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pierce Paul Technology Teacher ppierce@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Piercey Lynette AIS Math Teacher lpiercey@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Porter Katie 2nd Grade Teacher kporter@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pray Susan BOCES HS Teacher spray@sllboces.org
Putman Nancy HS Science Teacher nputman@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Putney Ashley Art Teacher aputney@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Rasmussen Mary 5th Grade Teacher mrasmussen@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Raymer Aaron Vocal Music Teacher araymer@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Richardson Pam BOCES Teaching Assistant prichardson@sllboces.org
Rishe Nancy PreK Teacher nrishe@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Robert Carol 2nd Grade Teacher crobert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Roscoe Jamie Instrumental Music Teacher jroscoe@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Rosemyer Tammy Speech Therapist tamara.rosemyer@sllboces.org
Sargent Scott 6th Grade Teacher ssargent@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Schultz Mandy BOCES Teaching Assistant mandy.schultz@sllboces.org
Sharpe Julie BOCES Teaching Assistant jsharpe@sllboces.org
Simmons Brenda Guidance/CSE Secretary bsimmons@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Simmons Kristy 1st Grade Teacher ksimmons@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
St. Pierre Kate Teaching Assistant kstpierre@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Steele David PE/Health Teacher & Athletic Director dsteele@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sullivan Janine Kindergartená jsullivan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sullivan Kristie 5th Grade Teacher ksullivan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sweeney Margaret Guidance Counselor msweeney@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Trombley Alicia BOCES Teaching Assistant alicia.trombley@sllboces.org
Tulley Cathy Teaching Assistant ctulley@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Weakfall Austin HS Social Studies Teacher aweakfall@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Weldon Marianne Nurse mweldon@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Whalen Maggie HS Social Studies Teacher mwhalen@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Woodcock Jessica PreK Teaching Assistant jwoodcock@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Wulf Arika PreK-8 Counselor awulf@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management