Heuvelton Central School District Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Our mission is to provide a family atmosphere which will allow members of our community to learn to their utmost potential, in a warm, supportive environment. We, the unified Heuvelton community, are dedicated to developing the skills, knowledge, and attitudes necessary for our students to be successful, contributing members of our society.
Last Name First Name Title Email Address

Staff Directory
Adams Steve Cafeteria Manager cafe@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Armstrong Jennifer Teaching Assistant jarmstrong@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Bessette Jeanette BOCES Teaching Assistant jbessette@sllboces.org
Bomyea Maureen Speech Therapist mbomyea@sllboces.org
Bouchey Sue BOCES Supervisor sbouchey@sllboces.org
Bush Jamie HS Math Teacher jbush@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Calkins Angela AIS Reading Teacher acalkins@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Coburn Jesse 7-12 Principal jcoburn@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Cole Christopher Head of Building & Grounds ccole@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Coller Ginger HS English Teacher gcoller@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Collins Christy Elem. Art/AIS Teacher ccollins@sllboces.org
Curry Denise HS Physical Education dcurry@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Cutway Sue Teaching Assistant scutway@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Daly Tom BOCES Teaching Assistant á
Davis Lori BOCES Teaching Assistant ldavis@sllboces.org
Desormeaux Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mdesormeaux@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Doyle David 5th Grade Teacher ddoyle@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Durant Bruce Spanish Teacher bdurant@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Fennessy Melissa 3rd Teacher mfennessy@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Fischer Joan Library Media Specialist jfischer@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Fuller Kathy Resource Room kfuller@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Gilbert Stephanie School Psychologist sgilbert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Giorgi Kellie HS English Teacher kgiorgi@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Gray Jennifer 7/8 English Teacher jgray@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Hale Debra HS Math Teacher dhale@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Hammond Kendra MS BOCES Teacher khammond@sllboces.org
Hebert Patti HS Principal Secretary phebert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Herron Tessa Superintendent's Secretary/Elementary Secretary therron@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Holly Carol BOCES Teaching Assistant cholly@sllboces.org
Hopper Sarah French/Spanish Teacher shopper@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jackson Kelly Teaching Assistant kjackson@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jacobs Ronald Technology Specialist rjacobs@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Johnston Sonja AIS Teacher sjohnston@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Jordan Shannon PreK-6 Principal sjordan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Kelley Lori BOCES Teaching Assistant lkelley@sllboces.org
Kennedy Robert HS Science Teacher rkennedy@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LaBella Erin 6th Grade Teacher elabella@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LaFaver Nancy Teaching Assistant nlafaver@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
LaPoint Bradley HS Science Teacher blapoint@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Lawrence Ronica AIS Teacher rlawrence@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Leroux Lacy HS BOCES Teacher lleroux@sllboces.org
Madlin Julie 7/8 Social Studies Teacher jmadlin@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Martin Amber Teaching Assistant ammartin@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mashaw Nancy Kindergarten Teacher nmashaw@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McAllister Crystal 1st Grade Teacher cmcallister@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McAllister Joshua 7/8 Science Teacher jmcallister@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
McLear Angela BOCES Teaching Assistant amclear@sllboces.org
McRoberts Angela AIS Math Teacher amcroberts@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mills Tina 3rd Grade Teacher tmills@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Minckler Allen Elementary Physical Education Teacher aminckler@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Mitchell Amy 4th Grade Teacher amitchell@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Murdock Sharon Main Office Receptionist smurdock@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pierce Eliza 7/8 Math Teacher epierce@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pierce Paul Technology Teacher ppierce@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Piercey Lynette 2nd Grade Teacher lpiercey@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Pray Susan BOCES HS Teacher spray@sllboces.org
Putman Nancy HS Science Teacher nputman@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Putney Ashley Art Teacher aputney@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Rasmussen Mary 5th Grade Teacher mrasmussen@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Richardson Pam BOCES Teaching Assistant prichardson@sllboces.org
Rishe Nancy PreK Teacher nrishe@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Robert Carol 2nd Grade Teacher crobert@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sargent Scott 6th Grade Teacher ssargent@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Schulz Ted Resource Room tschulz@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sharpe Julie BOCES Teaching Assistant jsharpe@sllboces.org
Simmons Brenda Guidance/CSE Secretary bsimmons@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Simmons Kristy 1st Grade Teacher ksimmons@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
St. Pierre Kate Teaching Assistant kstpierre@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Steele David PE/Health Teacher & Athletic Director dsteele@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sullivan Janine Kindergartená jsullivan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sullivan Kristie 5th Grade Teacher ksullivan@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Sweeney Margaret Guidance Counselor msweeney@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Todd Susan Superintendent stodd@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Tulley Cathy PE/Recess Teaching Assistant ctulley@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Villeneuve Ann AIS Math Teacher avilleneuve@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Weakfall Austin HS Social Studies Teacher aweakfall@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Weldon Marianne Nurse mweldon@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Whalen Maggie HS Social Studies Teacher mwhalen@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Woodcock Jessica PreK Teaching Assistant jwoodcock@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Wulf Arika Counselor awulf@heuvelton.k12.ny.us
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management